The Appleseed Cast

Breakeven Booking Presents

The Appleseed Cast

Tennis System

Sat 6/22

8:00 pm


Miami, FL


This event is 18 and over

The Appleseed Cast
The Appleseed Cast
Experimental/emo group based in Lawrence, Kansas, formed 1997.

Christopher Crisci
Nathan Whitman
Taylor Holenbeck
Nathan Wilder

Past members:
Louie Ruiz
Jason Wickersheim
Josh "Cobra" Baruth
Jordan Geiger
Nathan "Jr." Richardson
Aaron Coker
Marc Young
Aaron Pillar
Ted Stevens
John Momberg
Lucas Oswald
Venue Information:
176 NW 24th Street
Miami, FL, 33127